But on the Other Hand

But on the Other
Hand…

On the other hand, you have different
fingers.
*
I just got lost in thought. It was unfamiliar
territory.
*
When the chips are down, the buffalo is
empty.
*
Those who live by the sword get shot by those who
don’t.
*
I feel like I’m diagonally parked in a parallel
universe.
*
You have the right to remain silent. Anything you say will
be
misquoted, then used against you.
*
I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without
sponges.
*
Honk if you love peace and quiet.
*
Pardon my driving; I’m reloading.
*
Nothing is fool-proof to a sufficiently talented
fool.
*
Atheism is a non-prophet organization.
*
He who laughs last, thinks slowest.
*
Eagles may soar, but weasels don’t get sucked into jet
engines.
*
Early bird gets the worm, but the second mouse gets the
cheese
*
I almost had a psychic girlfriend but she left me before we
met
*
I drive way too fast to worry about
cholesterol
*
If Barbie is so popular, why do you have to buy her
friends?
*
Mind Like A Steel Trap = rusty and illegal in 37
states
*
The only substitute for good manners is fast
reflexes.
*
When everything’s coming your way, you’re in the wrong lane,
going the wrong way.
*
If at first you don’t succeed, destroy all evidence that you
tried.
*
A conclusion is the place where you got tired of
thinking.
*
Experience is something you don’t get until just after you
need it.
*
For every action, there is an equal and opposite
criticism.
*
He who hesitates is probably right.
*
Never do card tricks for the group you play poker
with.

I post regularly,follow me on Kindle.

Photography Prints

Leave a Reply

