A Drug Problem

Drug Problem

I had a “drug” problem when I was a young
person and teenager.

I was “drug” to church on Sunday morning

I was “drug” to church on Sunday night –
I was “drug” to church on Wednesday night –
I was “drug” to Sunday School every week –
I was “drug” to Vacation Bible School –
I was “drug” to the family altar to read the bible and
pray.

I was also “drug” to the woodshed when
I disobeyed my parents.

Those “drugs” are still in my veins; and
they affect my behavior in
every thing I do, say, and think. They are stronger than cocaine,
crack or heroin.

If our children had this “drug” problem,
America would certainly be a better place!

Want a steady supply of humor delivered to your Kindle?


Leave a Reply

