Riding in a Yugo

Riding in a Yugo

A small boy was walking alongside the road when a car pulled up along side. The driver leaned out and said,” If you get in my car, I’ll give you a bag of sweets.”
The boy ignored him.

“OK,” said the driver,”If you get in my car ,I’ll give you two bags of sweets.”
Still the boy ignored him.
“Listen,” persisted the driver, “If you get in my car, I’ll give you all the sweets you want  and ten dollars.”
The boy turned to the driver and said, ” Look dad, for the last time, I’m not getting in that Yugo.”

Funny ? Follow me on Kindle.

Golfballs.com

 Gary has been a writer/ photographer for over 20 years, specializing in nature,landscapes and studying native cultures.Besides visiting most of the United States, he has traveled to such places as Egypt,the Canary Islands,much of the Caribbean. He has studied  the Mayan Cultures in Central America, and the Australian Aboriginal way of life.Photography has given him the opportunity to observe life in many different parts of the world!

He has published several books about the various cultures he has observed.

For more information and a link to his hard cover and Ebooks,and contact information: please check his website.www.commonsensejourneys.com

Your comments appreciated

Safety Tips

 

1 Comment

Leave a comment